top of page

10 Favourite Shots of 2017

The year 2017 has ended. It has been a great ride. I learned a lot of new things, overcame many challenges, made some personal achievement, travel to new and unexpected places, and made new friends who gave me motivations and inspirations along the way. I thank God for the gifts and His blessings, His love beyond measures that He has given me and for my family, the people I met and friends that came into my life.

I would like to share my 10 favourite shots of 2017 (2 photos were from my trip to South America in 2016, but there were only published this year). I would like to thank all my friends who has been my travel partners, my inspirations and my motivations.

Looking forward for a better shots and a more creative journey in 2018.

(All photos were shot with Leica M and Leica Q)

 

#1. A Time with God

(Fatima, Portugal ~ Leica Q)

#2. To Jump or Not To Jump

(Porto, Portugal ~ Leica Q)

#3. The Smoker

(Yogyakarta, Indonesia ~ Leica M240, 35mm Leica Summicron)

#4. The Moai ~ National Geographic Traveller Indonesia Short Story, August 2017

(Easter Island, Chile ~ Leica Q)

#5. Machu Picchu ~ National Geographic Traveler Indonesia Short Story, October 2017

(Peru ~ Leica Q)

#6. Dancing Lights and Snow

(Tromso, Norway ~ Leica Q)

The Colourful Tan Teng Niah House ~ National Geographic Traveler Indonesia, December 2017

(Little India, Singapore ~ Leica M240, 35mm Leica Summicron )

Walking Together, Growing Old Together

(Faro, Portugal ~ Leica Q)

Street Art in Porto ~ The Giant Rabbit

(Porto, Portugal ~ Leica Q)

Devotion

(Little India, Singapore ~ Leica M240)

 

Archive
Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page